Ruth's Life
Ruth's Life Podcast
Cactus
Preview
0:00
-0:39

Cactus

Welcome to Ruth's Podcast. I hope everyone has had a great week and a great morning.

This is my episode about a painting.

On this past Sunday, I saw one of my favorite paintings, a cactus, on one the stairways. I'm so glad my friends, also customers, Laura and Ben, enjoyed this picture very, very much. This picture presents with luscious colors, includin…

This post is for paid subscribers

Ruth's Life
Ruth's Life Podcast
All about me. I love to draw and share. Thankful for the people in my life. Formerly homeless. Things have been hard. I see joy everywhere.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ruth Hsieh
Recent Episodes
  Ruth Hsieh
  Ruth Hsieh
  Ruth Hsieh
  Ruth Hsieh
  Ruth Hsieh
  Ruth Hsieh
  Ruth Hsieh